Diverse patchwork links - i tilfældig orden
2007.12.09

   
Fantastisk sykurv - free pattern http://marie70.canalblog.com/archives/__tutoriel_sac_de_m_rie70__english_/index.html
Leanne Beasleys 365 challenge http://www.leanneshouse.typepad.com/
Søger du efter et stof/looking for a fabric http://www.missingfabrics.com/
Contemporary Quilting/Reproduction fabrics http://www.contemporaryquilting.com 
Søger du efter et stof/looking for a fabric http://www.quiltshops.com/
Dear Jane / Row Jane Links http://www.dearjane.com 
Linda Franz - Dear Jane & Quilted Diamonds http://www.lindafranz.com/my_dear_jane.htm 
Reproduction Fabrics, reprod.stoffer fra 1775-1950 http://www.reproductionfabrics.com/ 
CW & 30'ies reproduktion http://www.thequiltconnection.net 
Jane Austin Quilt http://members.ozemail.com.au/~jasa1/images/quilt.jpg
The Janiac page - now 103 links to visit http://www.janiac.com
dance  Mange gratis blokke:
      Fraser Valley Quilters' Guild - 
http://members.tripod.com/~FVQG/block.htm 
Mange free patterns / gratis mønstre http://www.quilters-world.com/pages/quiltpatterns.php 
Back Basting applique http://www.ladybuglines.biz/Applique1.htm 
Foundation Piecing http://www.small-expressions.com/index.htm 
Japanske paper piecing  http://www.ops.dti.ne.jp/~osal/ 
Vikki Clayton / Silkebånd/tråd http://www.hand-dyedfibers.com
Ami Simms http://www.MalleryPress.com 
Susan C. Drudings informationer/free blocks http://quilting.about.com/ 
Marcia Hohn's Quilter's Cache, free block pattern http://www.quilterscache.com/QuiltBlocksGalore.html 
P & B's Free pattern Page http://www.pbtex.com/html/free_patterns.html 
Born to Quilt / Sharon http://www.borntoquilt.com 
Pinetree Quiltworks Ltd., Maine 04106 USA http://www.quiltworks.com/ 
Marcus Brothers http://www.marcusbrothers.com/ 
The Cotton Boutique - NB kun salg i USA http://www.cottonboutique.com
Nancys Notions http://www.nancysnotions.com
Judie and Bob Rothermel http://www.schoolhousequilts.com/ 
YLI - tråd http://www.ylicorp.com/ 
Sting index - beskrivelse af forskellige broderisting http://home.iprimus.com.au/ijerry/sharonb/stitchdict/index.html#contents  
The Stencil Company / quilteskabeloner http://www.quiltingstencils.com/ 
ARDCO Templates http://www.ardcotemplates.com/ 
Byrd`s Nest Quilting, miniblok stempler http://thoroughlymodernminis.com/index.html 
The Virginia Quilter - bl.a. Jeanna Kimball nåle under Notions http://www.threestitches.com/Default.htm 
Millers Quilting, Tyskland, Roxanne Fingerbøl m.m. http://www.millersquilting.de 
   
Cat Corner   http://www.nmia.com/~mgdesign/qor/catcorner/catcorner.html 
Free Cat and Dog Quilt Patterns http://www.freequilt.com/animal.html 
Orange Peel http://www.orangepeel.cc 
Stitch-N-Frame http://www.stitch-n-frame.net 
Suzannes Quilt Shop, Florida http://www.suzannesquilts.com 
FabricDirect http://www.fabricdirect.com/ 
Judy Martin http://www.judymartin.com/ 
Martingale & Company, Nancy J. Marting, bøger http://www2.martingale-pub.com/ 
Hancocks of Paducah http://www.Hancocks-Paducah.com 
Debbie Mumm http://www.debbiemumm.com 
QuiltBus http://www.quiltbus.com/ 
Lotusland, Aie Rossmann - appliqué http://www.lotuslands.ab.ca 
Paper Panache, Images and ideas for Paper Piecing http://www.paperpanache.com 
Block Central, hundredevis af blokke http://blockcentral.com/index.shtml 
Three Stitches at a time, Redwork mønstre http://www.threestitches.com/Default.htm
   
Find shops, guilds and shows in USA http://www.quiltlinks.com/index.htm  
Simply Quilts, episodes http://www.hgtv.com/hgtv/episode_archive/0,1783,HGTV_3876_54,00.html
   
Amazon, USA http://www.amazon.com 
Amazon, England http://www.amazon.co.uk/
   
Antikke quilts og historie http://www.bharattextile.com/quilt/index.php 
USA State Flower Index - By State http://www.bellaonline.org/Article.asp?id=435 
Where Quilters & Cats meet on the Web, free cat patterns http://www.catswhoquilt.com/free.html